At Feist, we pride ourselves on fast, professional service because we know your job can’t wait. Our coaches and developers are excited to be part of your team to help you achieve your employment goals!

Job Developers

Kimberly (Feist) Nonn, MS, WIBSJoseph Maedke, MS, CRCEmily Mouille
kimberly@feistvcp.comjoseph@feistvcp.comemily@feistvcp.com
FounderVocational Training ManagerHigh School Transition Coach
•Job Development and Placement
•Vocational Counseling
•Benefits Analysis
•Practicum Supervisor
•Financial Literacy Training
•Job Development and Placement
•Certified Skills to Pay the Bills Teacher
•Assistive Tech Specialist
•Job Shadows
•High School Transition Coach
Marina PedersenAllison Plac, MS, CRCMackenzie Serbousek
marina@feistvcp.comallison@feistvcp.commackenzie@feistvcp.com
Job DeveloperJob DeveloperJob Developer
•Job Development and Placement
•High School Transition Specialist
•Internships
•Job Shadows
•Job Development and Placement
•Internships
•Job Shadows
•Job Development and Placement
•High School Transition Specialist
•Internships
•Job Shadows
Alyvia Yacuone
alyvia@feistvcp.comNOW HIRING!
High School Transition Specialist High School Transition Specialist

Administrative Staff

Krista Hermsen Dustin MaciejewskiNora Currie
krista@feistvcp.comdustin@feistvcp.com
Office Manager Social Media & Brand DevelopmentOffice Assistant Volunteer

Benefits Specialists

Tina KlossKimberly (Feist) Nonn, MS, WIBS
tina@feistvcp.comkimberly@feistvcp.com
Benefits SpecialistsBenefits Specialists
•Benefits analysis and consultation
•Financial literacy training
•Benefits analysis and consultation
•Financial literacy training

Job Coaches

 
Rachel Bucheger Diana Castellanos Amber Elliott
rachel@feistvcp.com diana@feistvcp.com amber@feistvcp.com
Job Coach Bilingual Job Coach
Entrenadora de trabajo bilingüe
Job Coach
Kaitlyn McGillis  Nicole Noltemeyer Carly Oeding
kaitlyn@feistvcp.com nicole@feistvcp.com carly@feistvcp.com
Job Coach Job Coach Job Coach
Alicia Picard Sean Sekelsky Megan Spielbauer
alicia@feistvcp.com sean.sekelsky@feistvcp.com megan@feistvcp.com
Job Coach Job Coach Job Coach
 
Sydney Verbauwhede   NOW HIRING!  
sydney@feistvcp.com    
Job Coach Job Coach  

Turning Point

POSITION FILLEDNOW HIRING!NOW HIRING!
Turning Point AdvisorTurning Point TrainerPeer Trainer