At Feist, we pride ourselves on fast, professional service because we know your job can’t wait. Our coaches and developers are excited to be part of your team to help you achieve your employment goals!

Job Developers


Learn More Here!

Learn More Here!


Kimberly (Feist) Nonn, MS, WIBSJoseph Maedke, MSEmily Mouille
kimberly@feistvcp.comjoseph@feistvcp.comemily@feistvcp.com
FounderVocational Training ManagerHigh School Transition Coach
•Job Development and Placement
•Vocational Counseling
•Benefits Analysis
•Practicum Supervisor
•Financial Literacy Training
•Job Development and Placement
•Certified Skills to Pay the Bills Teacher
•Assistive Tech Specialist
•Job Shadows

Learn More Here!

Learn More Here!

Learn More Here!
Marina PedersenMackenzie SerbousekHannah Brandt
marina@feistvcp.commackenzie@feistvcp.comhannah@feistvcp.com
High School Transition SpecialistHigh School Transition SpecialistHigh School Transition Specialist
•Job Development and Placement
•Internships
•Job Shadows
•Job Development and Placement
•Internships
•Job Shadows
•Job Development and Placement
•Internships
•Job Shadows

Administrative Staff


Learn More Here!


Krista Hermsen Pin Ru Gina Chen, MS, CRCNora Currie
krista@feistvcp.comgina@feistvcp.com
Office ManagerFeist InternOffice Assistant Volunteer

Benefits Specialists



Learn More Here!
Tina KlossKimberly (Feist) Nonn, MS, WIBS
tina@feistvcp.comkimberly@feistvcp.com
Benefits SpecialistBenefits Specialist
•Benefits analysis & consultation
•Financial literacy training
•Benefits analysis & consultation
•Financial literacy training

Job Coaches

Sidney Headhsot
Rachel Bucheger Sidney Ryan Burke Matt Slinn
rachel@feistvcp.com sidney@feistvcp.com matt@feistvcp.com
Job Coach Job Coach Job Coach
Isaac_headshot Sarah_headshot
Isaac Oetzman Carly Oeding Sarah Meyer
isaac@feistvcp.com carly@feistvcp.com

sarah@feistvcp.com

Job Coach Job Coach Job Coach
kim_stueber_headshot
Kim Stueber Now Hiring! Now Hiring!
kim.s@feistvcp.com    
Job Coach Job Coach

Job Coach

Turning Point


Learn More Here!


Alicia_headshot
Learn More Here!
Allison Plac, MS, CRCMaria ReiterAlicia Picard
allison@feistvcp.comalicia@feistvcp.com
Turning Point AdvisorTurning Point InternTurning Point Trainer
Graphics/Marketing
Community Outreach