At Feist, we pride ourselves on fast, professional service because we know your job can’t wait. Our coaches and developers are excited to be part of your team to help you achieve your employment goals!

Job Developers

Kimberly (Feist) Nonn, MS, WIBSJoseph Maedke, MS, CRCHanna Giegerich
kimberly@feistvcp.comjoseph@feistvcp.comhanna@feistvcp.com
FounderVocational Training ManagerJob Developer
•Job Development and Placement
•Vocational Counseling
•Benefits Analysis
•Practicum Supervisor
•Financial Literacy Training
•Job Development and Placement
•Certified Skills to Pay the Bills Teacher
•Assistive Tech Specialist
•Job Shadows
•Job Development and Placement
•High School Transition Specialist
•Internships
•Job Shadows
Marina PedersenAllison Plac, MS, CRCMackenzie Serbousek
marina@feistvcp.comallison@feistvcp.commackenzie@feistvcp.com
Job DeveloperJob DeveloperJob Developer
•Job Development and Placement
•High School Transition Specialist
•Internships
•Job Shadows
•Job Development and Placement
•Internships
•Job Shadows
•Job Development and Placement
•High School Transition Specialist
•Internships
•Job Shadows
NOW HIRING!
High School Transition Specialist

Administrative Staff

Krista Hermsen Lauren DettmerDustin Maciejewski
krista@feistvcp.comlauran@feistvcp.comdustin@feistvcp.com
Office Manager Client Case Coordinator Social Media & Brand Development
Nora Currie
Office Assistant Volunteer

Benefits Specialists

Tina KlossKimberly (Feist) Nonn, MS, WIBS
tina@feistvcp.comkimberly@feistvcp.com
Benefits SpecialistsBenefits Specialists
•Benefits analysis and consultation
•Financial literacy training
•Benefits analysis and consultation
•Financial literacy training

Job Coaches

Rachel BuchegerDiana CastellanosAmber Elliott
rachel@feistvcp.comdiana@feistvcp.comamber@feistvcp.com
Job CoachBilingual Job Coach

Entrenadora de trabajo bilingüe
Job Coach
Taylor Mair
Kaitlyn Mcgillis Carly Oeding
taylor@feistvcp.comkaitlyn@feistvcp.comcarly@feistvcp.com
Job CoachJob CoachJob Coach
Alicia Picard Ashley Price Sean Sekelsky
alicia@feistvcp.comashley@feistvcp.comsean.sekelsky@feistvcp.com
Job CoachJob CoachJob Coach

Sydney VerbauwhedeNOW HIRING!NOW HIRING!
sydney@feistvcp.com
Job CoachJob CoachJob Coach

Turning Point

NOW HIRING!NOW HIRING!NOW HIRING!
Turning Point AdvisorTurning Point TrainerPeer Trainer