At Feist, we pride ourselves on fast, professional service because we know your job can’t wait. Our coaches and developers are excited to be part of your team to help you achieve your employment goals!

Job Developers

Kimberly (Feist) Nonn, MS, WIBSJoseph Maedke, MS, CRCEmily Mouille
kimberly@feistvcp.comjoseph@feistvcp.comemily@feistvcp.com
FounderVocational Training ManagerHigh School Transition Coach
•Job Development and Placement
•Vocational Counseling
•Benefits Analysis
•Practicum Supervisor
•Financial Literacy Training
•Job Development and Placement
•Certified Skills to Pay the Bills Teacher
•Assistive Tech Specialist
•Job Shadows
Marina PedersenMackenzie SerbousekAlyvia Yacuone
marina@feistvcp.commackenzie@feistvcp.comalyvia@feistvcp.com
High School Transition SpecialistHigh School Transition SpecialistHigh School Transition Specialist
•Job Development and Placement
•Internships
•Job Shadows
•Job Development and Placement
•Internships
•Job Shadows
•Job Development and Placement
•Internships
•Job Shadows

Administrative Staff

Krista Hermsen Dustin MaciejewskiNora Currie
krista@feistvcp.comdustin@feistvcp.com
Office ManagerSocial Media & Brand DevelopmentOffice Assistant Volunteer
Pin Ru Gina Chen
Feist Intern

Benefits Specialists

Tina KlossKimberly (Feist) Nonn, MS, WIBS
tina@feistvcp.comkimberly@feistvcp.com
Benefits SpecialistsBenefits Specialists
•Benefits analysis and consultation
•Financial literacy training
•Benefits analysis and consultation
•Financial literacy training

Job Coaches

 
Rachel Bucheger Amber Elliott Kaitlyn McGillis 
rachel@feistvcp.com amber@feistvcp.com kaitlyn@feistvcp.com
Job Coach  Job Coach

Job Coach
Nicole Noltemeyer Carly Oeding Alicia Picard
nicole@feistvcp.com carly@feistvcp.com alicia@feistvcp.com
Job Coach Job Coach Job Coach
Sean Sekelsky Megan Spielbauer   NOW HIRING!
sean.sekelsky@feistvcp.com megan@feistvcp.com Job Coach
Job Coach Job Coach  
   
NOW HIRING!    
Job Coach    
     

Turning Point

Allison Plac, MS, CRCMaria Reiter
allison@feistvcp.comTurning Point Intern
Turning Point Advisor