At Feist, we pride ourselves on fast, professional service because we know your job can’t wait. Our coaches and developers are excited to be part of your team to help you achieve your employment goals!

Job Developers

Learn More Here!
Learn More Here!
Learn More Here!
Kimberly (Feist) Nonn, MS, WIBSMarina PedersenMackenzie Serbousek
kimberly@feistvcp.commarina@feistvcp.commackenzie@feistvcp.com
FounderLead Vocational Training ManagerLead Job Developer
•Job Development and Placement
•Vocational Counseling
•Benefits Analysis
•Practicum Supervisor
•Financial Literacy Training
•Job Development and Placement
•Internships
•Job Shadows
•Job Development and Placement
•Internships
•Job Shadows
Learn More Here!Learn More Here!Learn More Here!
Courtney PryceRiss OpieNow Hiring!
courtney@feistvcp.comriss@feistvcp.comJob Developer
High School Transition SpecialistHigh School Transition Specialist
•Job Development and Placement
•Internships
•Job Shadows
•Job Development and Placement
•Internships
•Job Shadows
•Job Development and Placement
•Internships
•Job Shadows

IRIS Vocational Case Managers

Learn More Here!

Learn More Here!
Sarah MeyerAlyssa Carviou
sarah@feistvcp.comalyssa@feistvcp.com
Vocational Case ManagerVocational Case Manager
•Manage IRIS & Long-Term Supports•Manage IRIS & Long-Term Supports

Administrative/Management Staff

Alicia_headshot
Learn More Here!Learn More Here!
Alicia Picard Matt Slinn
alicia@feistvcp.commatt@feistvcp.com
Office Manager
Graphics/Marketing
Community Outreach
Vocational Coaches Manager
•Manage Reports and Billing
•Scheduling
•Social Media/Marketing
•Manage Coaching Team
•Hiring and Staffing

Benefits Specialists

Learn More Here!
Tina KlossKimberly (Feist) Nonn, MS, WIBS
tina@feistvcp.comkimberly@feistvcp.com
Benefits SpecialistBenefits Specialist
•Benefits analysis & consultation
•Financial literacy training
•Benefits analysis & consultation
•Financial literacy training

Job Coaches

Isaac_headshot

Learn More Here!
Emilee WescherIsaac OetzmanMelissa Garcia
emilee@feistvcp.comisaac@feistvcp.commelissa@feistvcp.com
Job CoachJob CoachJob Coach
kim_stueber_headshot
Learn More Here!
Kathryn KeenerLauren PapeKimberly Stueber
kathryn@feistvcp.comlauren@feistvcp.comkim.s@feistvcp.com
Job CoachJob CoachJob Coach
Avery LehrClaire StelterDeclan Rafter
avery@feistvcp.com claire@feistvcp.comdeclan@feistvcp.com
Job CoachJob CoachJob Coach
Hannah HollandNow Hiring!Now Hiring!
hannah@feistvcp.com More Info Here!More Info Here!
Job CoachJob CoachJob Coach

Turning Point

Learn More Here!
Learn More Here!
Joseph Maedke, MSLeslie GarciaEleanor Feist
joseph@feistvcp.comleslie.garcia@turningpointmadison.com
Turning Point AdvisorTurning Point AdvisorTurning Point Art Mentor

Interns

Now Accepting Interns!
Nora Currie
Now Accepting Interns!
Volunteer Office Assistant