At Feist, we pride ourselves on fast, professional service because we know your job can’t wait. Our coaches and developers are excited to be part of your team to help you achieve your employment goals!

Job Developers

Learn More Here!
Learn More Here!
Learn More Here!
Kimberly (Feist) Nonn, MS, WIBSMarina PedersenMackenzie Serbousek
kimberly@feistvcp.commarina@feistvcp.commackenzie@feistvcp.com
FounderLead Vocational Training ManagerLead Job Developer
•Job Development and Placement
•Vocational Counseling
•Benefits Analysis
•Practicum Supervisor
•Financial Literacy Training
•Job Development and Placement
•Internships
•Job Shadows
•Job Development and Placement
•Internships
•Job Shadows
Learn More Here!Learn More Here!Now Hiring!
Courtney PryceJaymasen WoodLearn More Here!
courtney@feistvcp.comjaymasen@feistvcp.com
High School Transition SpecialistHigh School Transition SpecialistHigh School Transition Specialist
•Job Development and Placement
•Internships
•Job Shadows
•Job Development and Placement
•Internships
•Job Shadows

IRIS Vocational Case Managers

Learn More Here!

Learn More Here!
Alyssa CarviouNow Hiring!
alyssa@feistvcp.comVocational Case Manager
Vocational Case Manager•Manage IRIS & Long-Term Supports
•Manage IRIS & Long-Term Supports

Administrative/Management Staff

Learn More Here!Learn More Here!
Alicia Picard Matt Slinn
alicia@feistvcp.commatt@feistvcp.com
Office Manager
Graphics/Marketing
Community Outreach
Vocational Coaches Manager
•Manage Reports and Billing
•Scheduling
•Social Media/Marketing
•Manage Coaching Team
•Hiring and Staffing

Benefits Specialists

Learn More Here!
Tina KlossKimberly (Feist) Nonn, MS, WIBS
tina@feistvcp.comkimberly@feistvcp.com
Benefits SpecialistBenefits Specialist
•Benefits analysis & consultation
•Financial literacy training
•Benefits analysis & consultation
•Financial literacy training

Job Coaches

Learn More Here!Learn More Here!
Morgan SmithMelissa GarciaEmily Ashey
morgan@feistvcp.commelissa@feistvcp.comemily@feistvcp.com
Job CoachJob CoachJob Coach
Amanda EveLauren PapeKimberly Stueber
amanda@feistvcp.comlauren@feistvcp.comkim.s@feistvcp.com
Job CoachJob CoachJob Coach
Heaven WilliamsDeclan RafterMorgan Habhegger
heaven@feistvcp.comdeclan@feistvcp.comMorgan.h@feistvcp.com
Job CoachJob CoachJob Coach
Sawyer BachSally MatulaCassie Xu
sawyer.b@feistvcp.com sally@feistvcp.comcassie@feistvcp.com
Job CoachJob CoachJob Coach
Rachel FranciscoNow Hiring!
rachel.f@feistvcp.com
Job CoachJob Coach

Turning Point

Learn More Here!
Learn More Here!
Joseph Maedke, MSLeslie GarciaEleanor Feist
joseph@feistvcp.comleslie.garcia@turningpointmadison.com
Turning Point AdvisorTurning Point AdvisorTurning Point Art Mentor

Interns

I Li Yang
Melissa Garcia
Nora Currie
melissa@feistvcp.comVolunteer Office Assistant
UW Madison InternUW Madison Intern